Backup365 gives you confidence and peace of mind that your customers will never lose their data now and into the future.
MICROSOFT 365 BY DEFAULT KEEPS DELETED ITEMS FOR 30 DAYS IN THE RECYCLE BIN – THEN THEY’RE GONE!
Over 50 percent of your customers will lose data within the next 12 months due to:
- Accidental deletion
- Intentional malicious deletion
- System fault / administrative errors
- Virus / malware / ransomware
WITH BACKUP365, YOUR CUSTOMER'S CLOUD DATA ON MICROSOFT 365, SHAREPOINT, ONEDRIVE AND OTHER BUSINESS CLOUDS ARE FOREVER: